Events

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021 

Sunday 2nd May 2021 

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 18h July 2021

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Sunday 21st November 2021

Sunday 12h December 2021

Christmas Function

All events are hosted at the Ballarat Golf Club.

Music plays from 1-4pm.

Contact Us